Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Flex Apex™ Shed

Rachel   ratingratingratingratingrating

Arrived quickly easy to put up and looks great and all for a competitive price

11/06/2018

keith woods  ratingratingratingratingrating

very happy with my new shed delivered on time and very easy to erect would recommend to others keith

07/06/2018

Clive Smith  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great quality and easy and fun to assemble. Really liked the shed as it allows you to choose the configuration of the door/windows. Also solid as a rock!

05/06/2018

p thomas  ratingratingratingratingrating

delivered on time, driver very helpful, easy to erect, looks very nice and proper wooden floor and roof. very happy with shed.

01/06/2018

Barry edwards  ratingratingratingratingrating

Top quality shed great service .driver could not have been more helpful highly recommended

25/05/2018

James Dougan  ratingratingratingratingrating

Good quality shed,delivered on time and easy to build (once we got started).Instructions could be a lot better.

20/05/2018

Stephen Godfrey  ratingratingratingratingrating

Bought the apex 8x4 shed, very happy with it, fixing it up is easy, no problems. Nice shed, size and cost.

07/05/2018

Chris Hurt  ratingratingratingratingrating

Spot on, delivered when said, build quality very good.

02/05/2018

Gill manford  ratingratingratingratingrating

Good quality, easy to assemble, happy customer

24/02/2018

L. P. Murphy  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very, very happy with Tigersheds.. arrived within 24 hours of ordering, well packed on a pallet, erected in two hours (by my son!) and very good value! Thank you..

17/02/2018

Tony Legat  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent shed and first class fast delivery.

06/12/2017

Ken Donaldson  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service through out.

28/11/2017

EDB  ratingratingratingratingrating

Well made, easy to put together, and solid now constructed. Good value for money

17/11/2017

Veraf  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great 12x 6 foot shed, well made from quality wood and an excellent finish and craftsmanship. Only thing I forgot to do was look into the product dimensions in detail as the door is only 158 cm high so my wife who is 165 cm and I need to get used to ducking as we walk in and out. Never expected this from a sizeable shed hence didn't look into the details of door size when ordering. Emailed them after it was erected and reply said they would pass on feedback to their design team. If another reviewer had mentioned this I would've been alerted and not ordered it. Ordered it on 23rd Sept and was delivered promptly on a palate on 27th and erected by their installation team on 11th October which took their 2 men just 2.5 hours. Would highly recommend Tiger sheds. Shame about the short door though!!

31/10/2017

Julie Sturman  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent value for money. We paid to have the shed erected which worked out really well. Came as expected and it looks great.

24/10/2017

Matthew bowles  ratingratingratingratingrating

Top shed Easy to put together and strong and sturdy Customer service top class as well

19/10/2017

M. Awbery  ratingratingratingratingrating

4x4 express shed ordered as needed quickly. Would have liked no windows but not available express. One or two niggles with shed which I sorted out. Otherwise very good quality and much admired on allotment. Very impressed with Tiger Sheds ordering and delivery process. Driver very helpful and professional. No hesitation in recommending Tiger Sheds.

26/09/2017

mary horsfield  ratingratingratingratingrating

lovely little shed, no bother putting it up the only downside is it comes on a pallet so you would need to make sure your gate is wide enough

20/09/2017

Geoff Hughes  ratingratingratingratingrating

Bought a 12' X 6' apex shed. Quality appears to be good. Assembled easily and very pleased with purchase. Maybe a few more screws rather than nails but really only nit picking.

19/09/2017

Angela Dyer  ratingratingratingratingrating

Our shed arrived promptly as promised and we were very pleased with it. It was put together over a weekend by my husband and son. There were a few panels that had some splits in, but nothing too bad. Overall very pleased with the quality and build. Glad we had the tongue and groove floor base and not the composite board some of the other companies supply. Looks great.

19/09/2017

1 2 3
Previous Next