Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Potting Shed

Rachel Baker  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great website, easy to order. Great communication from ordering to delivery. Very happy with finished product.

14/06/2018

Ruth  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very happy with all aspects of the order from start to finish, product good. Would recommend

14/06/2018

Alice  ratingratingratingratingrating

At this point I am 100% happy with Tiger sheds. The product is sturdy and appears well built with good materials. The delivery was excellent. We assembled ourselves and it went together very well. I would be interested in re-reviewing in 12 months as that will be a better indication of how good or otherwise it is. Just to note you have to treat the underside before assembly, it does not come with window sealant and the key is strapped to the underside of the door cross post. However, the instructions are very clear so you will know all this.

12/06/2018

Duncan Wood  ratingratingratingratingrating

A good quality potting shed that went together easily, and looks like it will last for many years. The ordering process was very straight-forward, communication first rate, and delivery swift and pain-free. Some aspects of the instructions would benefit from being less generic particularly regarding the positioning of the sloping glazed frame.....but I got it right the third time! Overall, very pleased.

10/06/2018

Robert Jones  ratingratingratingratingrating

Good product. Great quick service.

08/06/2018

Clive Shaw  ratingratingratingratingrating

Good value. Instructions could be better if you deviate from the standard apex or pent shed, it would be easier if instructions were given for the specific shed you are building. End result looks good though

05/06/2018

Martin Smith  ratingratingratingratingrating

Went together easily Very helpful driver

30/05/2018

Martin  ratingratingratingratingrating

Did everything thing they said and more

23/05/2018

Rod W  ratingratingratingratingrating

I bought the Potting shed to use as an art studio. It has the best light from the full length windows and is perfect for the job.

16/05/2018

Chris Redman  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great product and easy to assemble

15/05/2018

Chris Redman  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great product and easy to assemble

15/05/2018

Chris   ratingratingratingratingrating

Potting shed was easy to put up when helped by an assistant. Took about five hours to fully assemble. No issues. Painted it up for a different look.

14/05/2018

Alexander Granton  ratingratingratingratingrating

not yet assembled as gardener has not finish garden but quality very good

10/05/2018

Tracy  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great service from start to finish. Online ordering straightforward - delivery within time frame with very pleasant delivery driver. There was a delay with the installation but this was overcome efficiently by Scott and the team in customer service and installation was kindly carried out by a team that services another area. Communication was A+ Thank you - so pleased with my potting shed.

09/05/2018

Charlotte  ratingratingratingratingrating

Prompt delivery, courteous driver. All parts of the potting shed were there. Construction seems very solid and looks great.

03/05/2018

Anthony Walters  ratingratingratingratingrating

Good and friendly driver

03/05/2018

Roy Lambourne  ratingratingratingratingrating

First class potting shed. Should have upgraded the windows to toughened glass. ( I shattered one of them, my fault )

25/04/2018

Brian Williams  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very good potting shed.The only thing I thought was wrong is that you could supply some sort of quadrant for Windows.I fitted some myself and it looks 100% better.

23/04/2018

Paul mchugh  ratingratingratingratingrating

Went together like a dream. Had it built in less than 2 hours. Looks well constructed.

11/04/2018

John Ley  ratingratingratingratingrating

Thank you for efficient delivery of Potting shed.

28/03/2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Previous Next