Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Flex Apex™ Shed

EDB  ratingratingratingratingrating

Well made, easy to put together, and solid now constructed. Good value for money

17/11/2017

Veraf  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great 12x 6 foot shed, well made from quality wood and an excellent finish and craftsmanship. Only thing I forgot to do was look into the product dimensions in detail as the door is only 158 cm high so my wife who is 165 cm and I need to get used to ducking as we walk in and out. Never expected this from a sizeable shed hence didn't look into the details of door size when ordering. Emailed them after it was erected and reply said they would pass on feedback to their design team. If another reviewer had mentioned this I would've been alerted and not ordered it. Ordered it on 23rd Sept and was delivered promptly on a palate on 27th and erected by their installation team on 11th October which took their 2 men just 2.5 hours. Would highly recommend Tiger sheds. Shame about the short door though!!

31/10/2017

Julie Sturman  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent value for money. We paid to have the shed erected which worked out really well. Came as expected and it looks great.

24/10/2017

Matthew bowles  ratingratingratingratingrating

Top shed Easy to put together and strong and sturdy Customer service top class as well

19/10/2017

M. Awbery  ratingratingratingratingrating

4x4 express shed ordered as needed quickly. Would have liked no windows but not available express. One or two niggles with shed which I sorted out. Otherwise very good quality and much admired on allotment. Very impressed with Tiger Sheds ordering and delivery process. Driver very helpful and professional. No hesitation in recommending Tiger Sheds.

26/09/2017

mary horsfield  ratingratingratingratingrating

lovely little shed, no bother putting it up the only downside is it comes on a pallet so you would need to make sure your gate is wide enough

20/09/2017

Geoff Hughes  ratingratingratingratingrating

Bought a 12' X 6' apex shed. Quality appears to be good. Assembled easily and very pleased with purchase. Maybe a few more screws rather than nails but really only nit picking.

19/09/2017

Angela Dyer  ratingratingratingratingrating

Our shed arrived promptly as promised and we were very pleased with it. It was put together over a weekend by my husband and son. There were a few panels that had some splits in, but nothing too bad. Overall very pleased with the quality and build. Glad we had the tongue and groove floor base and not the composite board some of the other companies supply. Looks great.

19/09/2017

Neil Tarbuck  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed is excellent quality and was easy to erect. The smaller panels made it easy for myself and my wife to put the shed together without any fuss. T & G for the floor and roof, along with decent quality felt make the shed sturdy. The four windows also give the shed an upmarket look. The only issue was that we have a sloping drive, and when the shed was delivered it was quite difficult to unpack from the pallet without all the pieces falling everywhere. Also, because it is nailed together it was sometimes a bit difficult to get the pieces apart.This is not a criticism of Tiger Sheds, but more of a warning to anyone who doesn't have a flat surface for delivery.

18/09/2017

Kevin Walker  ratingratingratingratingrating

The packaging and delivery was good. The modular construction was excellent and all parts fitted together well. I would use Tiger Sheds again

18/09/2017

Sandra Ward  ratingratingratingratingrating

We bought a 12'x6' apex shed to replace my dad's old 45 yr old shed and all I can say is the service we received has been fantastic. Ordered online which was simple and the shed was delivered within days. The quality of the shed is excellent. It was easy to put up, my husband and I did it all by ourselves. Can't fault anything, would definitely use them again. 5 service definitely.

08/09/2017

Jeff Bell  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent quality shed. Far superior in build quality than competitors.

03/07/2017

Paul Davis  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very happy with the shed I ordered, delivered in 3 days of ordering and easily erected with 2 people. Thanks very much Tiger sheds.

20/06/2017

julie evans  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed is great very happy with delivery too

10/06/2017

Andrew Sterling  ratingratingratingratingrating

Although each panel is light, the whole structure comes together very strong and is easy to assemble. Very good shed.

09/06/2017

Peter N, Lincolnshire  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent product and delivery service!

09/06/2017

Gaynor  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed looks great in our garden. We were able to choose a delivery date when ordering the shed online. The delivery guy was really helpfull by putting it near the back gate making it easier to move off the pallet .My husband put the shed up on his own, but it took him all day.It would have been usefull to have edging strips for the windows inside and for the floor to have been tongue and grove like the roof, but all said we are very pleased with this shed and now painted sets off the garden a treat.

08/06/2017

Michael Rae  ratingratingratingratingrating

Our shed arrived very quickly ( within three days ). Everything was there and was easy to assemble. I am very pleased with the final build. I would recommend this shed for its strength and appearance.

08/06/2017

Bill  ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivery on time with a really friendly and helpful driver. Shed was very easy to build, and all (plus extra bits) fixings were supplied. Looks great and feels like a strong construction. Highly recommended.

08/06/2017

Derek Matthews  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very satisfied with product. Previously commented on the instruction sheet being out of date in respect of the gable end bearers. Only downside is the deadlock provided. This appears to be really cheap and second time I locked it, it refused to unlock. I had then to remove the hinges to gain access. The sliding bolt unlocked when pushed from the far end. It is riveted together so not possible to check inside for faults. Purchased a new rim lock.

08/06/2017

1 2
Previous Next