Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Flex Apex™ Shed

Angela Dyer  ratingratingratingratingrating

Our shed arrived promptly as promised and we were very pleased with it. It was put together over a weekend by my husband and son. There were a few panels that had some splits in, but nothing too bad. Overall very pleased with the quality and build. Glad we had the tongue and groove floor base and not the composite board some of the other companies supply. Looks great.

19/09/2017

Neil Tarbuck  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed is excellent quality and was easy to erect. The smaller panels made it easy for myself and my wife to put the shed together without any fuss. T & G for the floor and roof, along with decent quality felt make the shed sturdy. The four windows also give the shed an upmarket look. The only issue was that we have a sloping drive, and when the shed was delivered it was quite difficult to unpack from the pallet without all the pieces falling everywhere. Also, because it is nailed together it was sometimes a bit difficult to get the pieces apart.This is not a criticism of Tiger Sheds, but more of a warning to anyone who doesn't have a flat surface for delivery.

18/09/2017

Kevin Walker  ratingratingratingratingrating

The packaging and delivery was good. The modular construction was excellent and all parts fitted together well. I would use Tiger Sheds again

18/09/2017

Sandra Ward  ratingratingratingratingrating

We bought a 12'x6' apex shed to replace my dad's old 45 yr old shed and all I can say is the service we received has been fantastic. Ordered online which was simple and the shed was delivered within days. The quality of the shed is excellent. It was easy to put up, my husband and I did it all by ourselves. Can't fault anything, would definitely use them again. 5 service definitely.

08/09/2017

Jeff Bell  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent quality shed. Far superior in build quality than competitors.

03/07/2017

Paul Davis  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very happy with the shed I ordered, delivered in 3 days of ordering and easily erected with 2 people. Thanks very much Tiger sheds.

20/06/2017

julie evans  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed is great very happy with delivery too

10/06/2017

Andrew Sterling  ratingratingratingratingrating

Although each panel is light, the whole structure comes together very strong and is easy to assemble. Very good shed.

09/06/2017

Peter N, Lincolnshire  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent product and delivery service!

09/06/2017

Gaynor  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed looks great in our garden. We were able to choose a delivery date when ordering the shed online. The delivery guy was really helpfull by putting it near the back gate making it easier to move off the pallet .My husband put the shed up on his own, but it took him all day.It would have been usefull to have edging strips for the windows inside and for the floor to have been tongue and grove like the roof, but all said we are very pleased with this shed and now painted sets off the garden a treat.

08/06/2017

Michael Rae  ratingratingratingratingrating

Our shed arrived very quickly ( within three days ). Everything was there and was easy to assemble. I am very pleased with the final build. I would recommend this shed for its strength and appearance.

08/06/2017

Bill  ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivery on time with a really friendly and helpful driver. Shed was very easy to build, and all (plus extra bits) fixings were supplied. Looks great and feels like a strong construction. Highly recommended.

08/06/2017

Derek Matthews  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very satisfied with product. Previously commented on the instruction sheet being out of date in respect of the gable end bearers. Only downside is the deadlock provided. This appears to be really cheap and second time I locked it, it refused to unlock. I had then to remove the hinges to gain access. The sliding bolt unlocked when pushed from the far end. It is riveted together so not possible to check inside for faults. Purchased a new rim lock.

08/06/2017

Andrew Barber  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very well made shed, easy to put together. Next delivery. Very happy with the service.

08/06/2017

peter lightfoot  ratingratingratingratingrating

Well built, easy to assemble, delivered on time.

01/02/2017

smedders  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed itself very good. Easily erected on my own (75 years young!)

13/12/2016

barry concannon  ratingratingratingratingrating

I was very pleased with the delivery and the packaging of the shed. The fixing components were generous in number except the screws needed for the lock were missing but these are now being sent. All components of the shed were of good quality except there were a couple of scratches on one of the polycarbonate windows. Overall I am very pleased with the shed and think it is good value.

19/11/2016

trevor pile  ratingratingratingratingrating

We are very pleased with the quality of the shed. It was easy to assemble the delivery man was very helpful as it was just my wife home who couldn't lift it very good.

12/09/2016

mrs s a chetwynd   ratingratingratingratingrating

Found my Tiger Shed fantastic value for money, excellent quality and first class delivery - with going to that extra length to take my delivery round to back of property. Pleasant driver, well earned 5 stars, all in all from ordering to delivery top class. Would highly recommend with no doubt. Well done Tiger Sheds. Plus thank you. Mrs s a chetwynd of warwickshire.

23/07/2016

r milsom  ratingratingratingratingrating

Pleased with 6x4 shed, and because of the small sections easy to put up by one person. But do not throw away the pallet, as 2 of the shed bearers are built into it! All round, good value for money.

12/03/2016

1 2
Previous Next