Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Potting Shed

Mr Hicks  ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivery as stated. All parts present and in good condition. Assembly instructions useful. Overall a very good product.

06/11/2017

b parry  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great shed but the information for building could be better.

22/10/2017

William Atherton  ratingratingratingratingrating

I had to wait over a month for delivery but worth it. I chose to have it installed and the guy did a great job.Very pleased with the product.

20/10/2017

J.Brown  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed delivered on the stated day and at the stated time.The driver was really good and helpful. The shed itself appears very good quality and.very well made. We built it without any problems other than the glass was quite a tight fit, could do with leaving just a little bit more space.

01/10/2017

Jim beddow  ratingratingratingratingrating

Easy assembly apart from some problem with coach screws not biting properly

27/09/2017

Katie  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service at all stages of the order. Excellent product - would recommend!

21/09/2017

Steve Tucker  ratingratingratingratingrating

Ordering simple, website good. Delivery driver very good on time and day stated. Communication very good via email and phone to set up dates. Installer very professional and quick. A good service thank you

06/09/2017

Paul Metcalf  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service ,Although building instructions could be better, driver very helpful no problems would recommend to my friends

02/09/2017

Lynn   ratingratingratingratingrating

Manufactured and delivered well within dates given, now erected looks great

22/08/2017

lesley bloor  ratingratingratingratingrating

Order process simple and good communication during production on item. Delivery date was earlier than estimated and although delivery day was delayed 24 hours I was informed first thing in the morning re change of day which was excellent service. Although we haven't erected potting shed yet all appears good quality as it has been well inspected whilst I have been painting it.

29/07/2017

Michael Curgenven   ratingratingratingratingrating

Great

21/07/2017

Ann Gott  ratingratingratingratingrating

Highly recommend this company. From the beginning everything went to plan. Came exactly on the date they said. The delivery driver was brill. We have a very small passageway to navigate but he managed to get all the parts round the back to our base area apart from two pieces, which we were able to deal with. The erection team came dead on time two days later and put up our lovely potting shed in one hour. Excellent. The shed itself is super quality and went together like a dream. It is now insitu and I cant get my husband out of it. Well done and thank you all.

14/07/2017

Ian hazelton  ratingratingratingratingrating

Arrived exactly on time. Went together like a dream. Very happy and would highly recommend this potting shed.

05/07/2017

Rosemary Decker-Thomas  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very pleased with my shed and the service. I was kept informed of delivery date and time and the shed is well made and easy to put up - my husband and son did this in three hours! Given the price was so low, I wasn't expecting the shed to be as good as it is. Sheds costing more than this that we've seen don't seem to be constructed as well as this one.

29/06/2017

John  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent value, delivered quickly, easy to assemble

27/06/2017

m j kenny  ratingratingratingratingrating

good quality easy to put up

13/06/2017

Karen Eymael  ratingratingratingratingrating

Just love my new potting shed. Now I've got a place for all my tools and a place to start off my seedlings. Great quality product and would highly recommend to anybody who wants a decent shed for their backyard.

26/05/2017

Marjorie Smith  ratingratingratingratingrating

I am absolutely delighted with my new potting shed. The delivery was fine and the slight problem with the wrong silicone was replaced promptly with the minimum of fuss. I would have no problem in promoting this company to my friends.

25/05/2017

Gary Welch  ratingratingratingratingrating

A very good shed very well made.The shed is full of plants already.Lawrence the carpenter put the potting shed together very quickly and made a good job of it.I would recommend the option of having the shed put together by a professional.The shed is very study.Perhaps a stable door could be an option.I will and have already recommended the company and the shed,an excellent product.Five star product.

19/05/2017

patricia reynolds  ratingratingratingratingrating

Thank you tiger sheds. Very pleased with my new potting shed, looking forward to working in there. would like to say big thank you to the driver, credit to the company, although he didn't has to, he placed it where I want it to go and in easy access order, done with a chearful smile too. had no problems from start to finish.

06/04/2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous Next