Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Potting Shed

Steve Tucker  ratingratingratingratingrating

Ordering simple, website good. Delivery driver very good on time and day stated. Communication very good via email and phone to set up dates. Installer very professional and quick. A good service thank you

06/09/2017

Paul Metcalf  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service ,Although building instructions could be better, driver very helpful no problems would recommend to my friends

02/09/2017

Lynn   ratingratingratingratingrating

Manufactured and delivered well within dates given, now erected looks great

22/08/2017

lesley bloor  ratingratingratingratingrating

Order process simple and good communication during production on item. Delivery date was earlier than estimated and although delivery day was delayed 24 hours I was informed first thing in the morning re change of day which was excellent service. Although we haven't erected potting shed yet all appears good quality as it has been well inspected whilst I have been painting it.

29/07/2017

Michael Curgenven   ratingratingratingratingrating

Great

21/07/2017

Ann Gott  ratingratingratingratingrating

Highly recommend this company. From the beginning everything went to plan. Came exactly on the date they said. The delivery driver was brill. We have a very small passageway to navigate but he managed to get all the parts round the back to our base area apart from two pieces, which we were able to deal with. The erection team came dead on time two days later and put up our lovely potting shed in one hour. Excellent. The shed itself is super quality and went together like a dream. It is now insitu and I cant get my husband out of it. Well done and thank you all.

14/07/2017

Ian hazelton  ratingratingratingratingrating

Arrived exactly on time. Went together like a dream. Very happy and would highly recommend this potting shed.

05/07/2017

Rosemary Decker-Thomas  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very pleased with my shed and the service. I was kept informed of delivery date and time and the shed is well made and easy to put up - my husband and son did this in three hours! Given the price was so low, I wasn't expecting the shed to be as good as it is. Sheds costing more than this that we've seen don't seem to be constructed as well as this one.

29/06/2017

John  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent value, delivered quickly, easy to assemble

27/06/2017

m j kenny  ratingratingratingratingrating

good quality easy to put up

13/06/2017

Karen Eymael  ratingratingratingratingrating

Just love my new potting shed. Now I've got a place for all my tools and a place to start off my seedlings. Great quality product and would highly recommend to anybody who wants a decent shed for their backyard.

26/05/2017

Marjorie Smith  ratingratingratingratingrating

I am absolutely delighted with my new potting shed. The delivery was fine and the slight problem with the wrong silicone was replaced promptly with the minimum of fuss. I would have no problem in promoting this company to my friends.

25/05/2017

Gary Welch  ratingratingratingratingrating

A very good shed very well made.The shed is full of plants already.Lawrence the carpenter put the potting shed together very quickly and made a good job of it.I would recommend the option of having the shed put together by a professional.The shed is very study.Perhaps a stable door could be an option.I will and have already recommended the company and the shed,an excellent product.Five star product.

19/05/2017

patricia reynolds  ratingratingratingratingrating

Thank you tiger sheds. Very pleased with my new potting shed, looking forward to working in there. would like to say big thank you to the driver, credit to the company, although he didn't has to, he placed it where I want it to go and in easy access order, done with a chearful smile too. had no problems from start to finish.

06/04/2017

mrs reynolds  ratingratingratingratingrating

Although my shed has not been erected yet, can't wait! very pleased with the workmanship and was more than happy with the gentleman who delivered it. such a helpful guy as though he didn't have to stood it where it is to be erected in the right order too. delivered with a smile, credit to the company

06/04/2017

Heather  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed delivered on time. Very helpful driver. Took two of us to put up the shed, but much easier than we had imagined. Fantastic potting shed, really warm and light.

05/04/2017

Nicole Rennison  ratingratingratingratingrating

The help from your service team was excellent and they sorted out the problem l had with adding an extra product to my order. On the day of delivery, the driver was very helpful

04/04/2017

barry edwards  ratingratingratingratingrating

This is an excellent shed but only four stars as the styrene windows were very flimsy and i changed them to twin wall polycarbonate.

16/11/2016

mr j mitchell  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very pleased with my Potting Shed and the delivery driver he was very helpful. I assembled it on my own felted roof and sprayed it inside and out fitted glass. All in 7 hours, well pleased, many thanks.

10/11/2016

mr hibbitt  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent throughout - all very efficient and staff helpful. I think it would be helpful if you offered a service to put silicone around the windows since few of the public are at all practiced at doing this and I for one am making a mess of doing it. However, we shall certainly recommend your company to others.

31/10/2016

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Previous Next