Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Potting Shed

Christine Hadley  ratingratingratingratingrating

Potting shed was easy to put up and the delivery driver was very helpful

05/02/2018

Christine Merritt  ratingratingratingratingrating

Brilliant service, Delivery right on time and extremely good delivery driver.

14/12/2017

Jack Gardner  ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivered within time slot given, delivery man helpful. Instructions for self assembly were adequate. Build quality satisfactory. Happy days

13/12/2017

J.S.Powell  ratingratingratingratingrating

Very neat potting shed. Ideal companion for green house. Couple of panels damaged in transit but quickly replaced.

01/12/2017

Baz S Shrewsbury  ratingratingratingratingrating

The shed arrived on time and with an amicable delivery man. Shed went together great and a good fit panel to panel, only down side was that the vertical glazing bars were too close together and these had to be taken off and re-positioned to accept the glass. I also decided to screw the roof in place rather and using the nails provided. Overall a good shed for the money.

30/11/2017

Tony Mayall  ratingratingratingratingrating

Brilliant product. Brilliant price, Quick delivery. Looks fabulous and a pride to have a specialized team looking after our needs.

29/11/2017

Sam  ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivered on time. The driver was professional. A good quality shed. Took two people two hours to assemble.

28/11/2017

Duncan Townend   ratingratingratingratingrating

A 1 as usual, Danny was a very helpful driver . 3 sheds from Tiger now all excellent.

23/11/2017

Mr Hicks  ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivery as stated. All parts present and in good condition. Assembly instructions useful. Overall a very good product.

06/11/2017

b parry  ratingratingratingratingrating

Great shed but the information for building could be better.

22/10/2017

William Atherton  ratingratingratingratingrating

I had to wait over a month for delivery but worth it. I chose to have it installed and the guy did a great job.Very pleased with the product.

20/10/2017

J.Brown  ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed delivered on the stated day and at the stated time.The driver was really good and helpful. The shed itself appears very good quality and.very well made. We built it without any problems other than the glass was quite a tight fit, could do with leaving just a little bit more space.

01/10/2017

Jim beddow  ratingratingratingratingrating

Easy assembly apart from some problem with coach screws not biting properly

27/09/2017

Katie  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service at all stages of the order. Excellent product - would recommend!

21/09/2017

Steve Tucker  ratingratingratingratingrating

Ordering simple, website good. Delivery driver very good on time and day stated. Communication very good via email and phone to set up dates. Installer very professional and quick. A good service thank you

06/09/2017

Paul Metcalf  ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service ,Although building instructions could be better, driver very helpful no problems would recommend to my friends

02/09/2017

Lynn   ratingratingratingratingrating

Manufactured and delivered well within dates given, now erected looks great

22/08/2017

lesley bloor  ratingratingratingratingrating

Order process simple and good communication during production on item. Delivery date was earlier than estimated and although delivery day was delayed 24 hours I was informed first thing in the morning re change of day which was excellent service. Although we haven't erected potting shed yet all appears good quality as it has been well inspected whilst I have been painting it.

29/07/2017

Michael Curgenven   ratingratingratingratingrating

Great

21/07/2017

Ann Gott  ratingratingratingratingrating

Highly recommend this company. From the beginning everything went to plan. Came exactly on the date they said. The delivery driver was brill. We have a very small passageway to navigate but he managed to get all the parts round the back to our base area apart from two pieces, which we were able to deal with. The erection team came dead on time two days later and put up our lovely potting shed in one hour. Excellent. The shed itself is super quality and went together like a dream. It is now insitu and I cant get my husband out of it. Well done and thank you all.

14/07/2017

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Previous Next